Bestuur

Pieter Marchand

Pieter Marchand

Voorzitter

SUMINVENT BVBA
Tel. +32 57202022
pieter.marchand@suminvent.be

Patrick Heughebaert

Patrick Heughebaert

Ondervoorzitter

DEWILDE ENGINEERING
Tel. +32 57218283
pheughebaert@dewilde.be

Peter Van de Vyvere

Peter Van de Vyvere

Bestuurder

STEVENS COMMERCIAL
Tel. +32 57216931
peter@stevenscommercial.be

Ignace De Ro

Ignace De Ro

Bestuurder

WESTLANDIA
Tel. 057 220440
ignace.dero@westlandia.be

Carl Commeene

Carl Commeene

Bestuurder

INTOCON
Tel. +32 57316562
carl.commeene@intocon.be

Andy Pauwelyn

Andy Pauwelyn

Bestuurder

TEAMACCOUNT
Tel. 057 34 61 81
andy.pauwelyn@teamaccount.be

Ramses Pannekoucke

Ramses Pannekoucke

Bestuurder

TMC MACHINES
ramses@tmc-machines.be

Benedicte Vermeersch

Benedicte Vermeersch

Bestuurder

R.T.S. BVBA
benedicte@rts.be

Kris D'huysser

Kris D'huysser

Parkmanager IEBEVE

E.C.M BVBA
Tel. 0474266168
info@ecmevents.be