Bestuur

Peter Van de Vyvere

Peter Van de Vyvere

Voorzitter

STEVENS COMMERCIAL
Tel. +32 57216931
peter@stevenscommercial.be

Patrick Heughebaert

Patrick Heughebaert

Ondervoorzitter

DEWILDE ENGINEERING
Tel. +32 57218283
pheughebaert@dewilde.be

Ignace De Ro

Ignace De Ro

WESTLANDIA
Tel. 057 220440
ignace.dero@westlandia.be

Carl Commeene

Carl Commeene

Team Communicatie

INTOCON
Tel. +32 57316562
carl.commeene@intocon.be

Andy Pauwelyn

Andy Pauwelyn

bestuurder

TEAMACCOUNT
Tel. 057 34 61 81
andy.pauwelyn@teamaccount.be

Kris D'huysser

Kris D'huysser

Parkmanager IEBEVE

E.C.M BVBA
kris@krisdhuysser.be

Pieter Marchand

Pieter Marchand

Managing Director

SUMINVENT BVBA
Tel. +32 57202022
pieter.marchand@suminvent.be